Skip to content

How is it only the 13th?

13 November, 2011

I’m stuck in one of those weird NaNo time warps where I feel like I’ve been working on this novel so long that it must be at least November 56th. Except that actually I only have as many words as I should have on the 12th, so… I guess it’s good that I’ve caught up to being only a day behind.

But seriously, how did I write 20,000 words already this month? Clearly I know it’s possible or I wouldn’t be doing this for the fourth year, but when I look at this in comparison to my normal life I’m either not sure how I’m functioning right now (short answer: tea) or not sure what I’m doing with my time the other 11 months of the year (short answer: the internet).

Anyway, I actually need to spend a few hours doing my day job today (boo) but have a Wordle before I go.

From → NaNoWriMo, Writing

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

